Emilia Clarke as Daenerys Targaryen in Game of Thrones

Go Inside the Stunts of ‘Game of Thrones’ Season 5

HBO has revealed another featurette for Game of Thrones season 5. The latest video takes viewers behind-the-scenes of the epic stunts planned for the upcoming season. Check it out below!

In Game of Thrones season 5, Jon Snow struggles to balance the demands of the Night’s Watch with those of the newly arrived Stannis Baratheon who, despite the other claimants to the Iron Throne, fancies himself the rightful king of Westeros. Meanwhile, in King’s Landing, Cersei Lannister scrambles to hold on to power in amidst the Tyrells and the rise of a religious group led by the enigmatic High Sparrow, while Jaime Lannister embarks on a covert mission. Across the Narrow Sea, Arya seeks an old friend and a fugitive Tyrion finds a new cause. And as danger mounts in Meereen, Daenerys finds that her tenuous hold on the city requires hard sacrifices.

The Emmy®- and Golden Globe-winning “Game of Thrones” returns for its ten-episode fifth season Sunday, April 12 on HBO. This hit series is based on the bestselling fantasy book series by George R.R. Martin.

Returning series regulars include Peter Dinklage (Tyrion Lannister), Nikolaj Coster-Waldau (Jaime Lannister), Lena Headey (Cersei Lannister), Emilia Clarke (Daenerys Targaryen), Aidan Gillen (Petyr “Littlefinger” Baelish), Kit Harington (Jon Snow), Diana Rigg (Lady Olenna Tyrell), Natalie Dormer (Margaery Tyrell), Maisie Williams (Arya Stark) and Sophie Turner (Sansa Stark).

Additional returning series regulars include: Alfie Allen (Theon Greyjoy), John Bradley (Samwell Tarly), Dean-Charles Chapman (Tommen), Gwendoline Christie (Brienne of Tarth), Liam Cunningham (Davos Seaworth), Stephen Dillane (Stannis Baratheon), Nathalie Emmanuel (Missandei), Jerome Flynn (Bronn), Iain Glen (Jorah Mormont), Conleth Hill (Varys), Kristofer Hivju (Tormund Giantsbane), Michiel Huisman (Daario Naharis), Michael McElhatton (Roose Bolton), Iwan Rheon (Ramsay Snow), Carice vanHouten (Melisandre) and Indira Varma (Ellaria Sand).

Cast members new to the fifth season include: Jonathan Pryce (the High Sparrow), Alexander Siddig (Doran Martell), DeObia Oparei (Areo Hotah), Keisha Castle-Hughes (Obara Sand), Rosabell Laurenti Sellers (Tyene Sand), Jessica Henwick (Nym Sand), Nell Tiger Free (Myrcella Baratheon) and Toby Sebastian (Trystane Martell).